fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Convenient Fantastic Helpful Optimal Satisfying Clean Affordable
Badly-located


Excellent

57%

Great

43%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Celebrate your style at Aloft Dubai Creek, a hip hotel where you'll enjoy dazzling views over Dubai Creek and old and new Dubai. Our hotel offers easy-breezy access to City Centre Deira, an upscale mall, and is only 3.6 kilometers from Dubai International Airport (DXB). Meet and mingle with friends at our W XYZ(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory or healthy snack from Re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our Re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with free hotel-wide wired and WiFi High-Speed Internet Access. Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, walk-in shower, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa and more. Our plug and play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 49” LCD TV to maximize work and play. Host an impressive business or social event in our versatile event venue. Whether traveling for business or leisure, you'll enjoy an exceptional stay at Aloft Dubai Creek.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurant & Bar
  • Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Cinema & Snack Bar
  • Meeting Rooms
Location
  • Aloft Dubai Creek - Baniyas Road - Deira - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dxbde-aloft-dubai-creek/
  • +97142103333
  • [email protected]
  • Baniyas Road, Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Venny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This hotel is outstanding. I stayed there for a week and found it to be a pleasant experience. The room was spotless and quite comfy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Liladhar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

This hotel is extremely great. I stayed there for a week and I was satisfied with my experience. The room was clean and so comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


09-03-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I made a suite reservation by calling the hotel’s customer service department. They provided the best and most cost-effective lodging options. I made a reservation and am quite pleased!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I called the hotel’s customer service department to make a reservation for a suite. They offered the best and most affordable rates for the accommodations. I reserved one and I’m totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


26-10-2021

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I called the hotel’s customer service department to make a reservation for a suite. They offered the best and most affordable rates for the accommodations. I made a reservation and am completely happy!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Pradyot |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I wanted to reserve a suite at this hotel so I contacted the customer service team. They provided the best and amazing prices for the rooms. I reserved one and I’m totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Affordable


16-06-2021

Ronin |   Verified
  Hungary

Convenient

I spent one week at this hotel when my vacation was in Dubai. The hotel was clean, the restaurant’s food was delicious, and the staff was very cheerful and always willing to help. Doubtless, the location of the hotel is far from the center, but the service there is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful

Badly-located


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Venny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This hotel is outstanding. I stayed there for a week and found it to be a pleasant experience. The room was spotless and quite comfy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Liladhar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

This hotel is extremely great. I stayed there for a week and I was satisfied with my experience. The room was clean and so comfortable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


09-03-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I made a suite reservation by calling the hotel’s customer service department. They provided the best and most cost-effective lodging options. I made a reservation and am quite pleased!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


27-10-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I called the hotel’s customer service department to make a reservation for a suite. They offered the best and most affordable rates for the accommodations. I reserved one and I’m totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


26-10-2021

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I called the hotel’s customer service department to make a reservation for a suite. They offered the best and most affordable rates for the accommodations. I made a reservation and am completely happy!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Pradyot |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I wanted to reserve a suite at this hotel so I contacted the customer service team. They provided the best and amazing prices for the rooms. I reserved one and I’m totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Affordable


16-06-2021

Ronin |   Verified
  Hungary

Convenient

I spent one week at this hotel when my vacation was in Dubai. The hotel was clean, the restaurant’s food was delicious, and the staff was very cheerful and always willing to help. Doubtless, the location of the hotel is far from the center, but the service there is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful

Badly-located


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In