fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Fantastic Fast Helpful Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable


Excellent

93%

Great

7%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Using the leading German and American detailing products our professionals proudly give your car the ultimate shine. Providing you with interior and exterior detailing, wax, polish, paint protection, foiling, scratch removal, rim restoration, tinting and much more.

Alba Royal Car Care is one of the most well-known and respected car detailing companies in Dubai, specializing in car body paint, nano ceramic paint protection, window tinting, rim restoration, dent repair, dent removal and leather painting. Our services are all about the presentation and beauty of your car, of which our experts have a profound knowledge and proven track record.

Wrong washing techniques with damaging material badly affects the paint of your car and removes the "lovely" shine that it once had. Our car detailing experts, using the correct high-quality waxes, cleansers, polishes and conditioners, make sure to correct all the blemishes and imperfections in your paint finish so that your cars looks like it has just arrived from the showroom. We pride ourselves in providing our customers with a comprehensive car care solution, comprising of everything from the start to the aftercare maintenance process.

WHAT MAKES US THE PREMIER CAR DETAILING COMPANY IN DUBAI?
Alba Royal Car Care provides some of the most extensive car detailing and paint correction treatments currently available not only in the Dubai market, but all over the world. Our team of highly trained and experienced professionals has the expertise dedication and passion to exceed your expectations in every way! Our in-depth wash process, wheel & tire detail, window tint, interior repair and rim restoration services have gained a lot of popularity due to our affordable pricing and most stringent quality control methods.

We pride ourselves on our highly experienced and skilled staff. Alba Royal Car Care detailing crew goes through rigorous training to ensure the highest level of service to our valued customers. Our car detailing process of various carefully devised procedures. We use the very best equipment and products, hence guaranteeing you a "mirror" shine that is sure to make you smile and impress everyone who gets to see your car. Our company has been featured in various local trade publications of Dubai, and all over U.A.E.

Products and Services
  • Detailing
  • Window Tin
  • Auto Painting
  • Ceramic Paint Protection
  • Rim Restoration
  • Dent and Scratch Repair
  • Leather Painting
  • Detailing Description
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.albacarcare.com/
  • +97143478381
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz 3 Industrial Area 3 First Al Khail Road Umm Suqeim Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I chose their paint protection services since they were very attentive and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


30-05-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their paint protection services since they were very attentive and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant


30-05-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They were really attentive and gave good service, therefore I chose their paint protection services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  Antigua and Barbuda

Satisfying

I chose their paint protection services because they were very attentive and provided excellent service; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


19-04-2022

Robin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They have delivered amazing window tinting services in a short period of time, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


20-03-2022

Farouz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is offering amazing and perfect services. Also, the prices of the services are so affordable! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


09-03-2022

Stergio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

It was my first time trying this center. I’ve taken the detailing service which was really perfect and its price was so affordable! Furthermore, the team who made the service for me was so professional and detailed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


04-11-2021

Dimitrios |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service!

I’ve taken the auto painting service at this center. The service was perfect and the staff was very professional and fast. They finished the service within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


19-10-2021

Sadouk |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This car care center is offering perfect and amazing services. Also, the staff there is so professional and very attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


22-09-2021

Luiz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience with this company was so reliable. The prices of the services provided by them are perfect. Moreover, the staff was extremely professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


23-08-2021

Markovic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This car care center is really perfect and so recommendable. I’ve taken the scratch repairing service provided by them. The service was perfect and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


16-08-2021

Ruku |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable services

I’ve taken the leather painting service provided by this company. The services’ prices were really affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-07-2021

Rujul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I would always recommend this car detailing company. As the team working there is really professional and attentive. I’ve tried their detailing services once and I was really satisfied with it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying Professional


22-06-2021

Ellison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The perfect repairing company!

I had some scratches on my car so I decided to make a repair for it. This company was a recommendation from one of my friends and I’m totally satisfied with my experience with them. They finished the repair of the scratches within only half an hour! So fast and really convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Perfect


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I chose their paint protection services since they were very attentive and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


30-05-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their paint protection services since they were very attentive and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant


30-05-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They were really attentive and gave good service, therefore I chose their paint protection services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  Antigua and Barbuda

Satisfying

I chose their paint protection services because they were very attentive and provided excellent service; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


19-04-2022

Robin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They have delivered amazing window tinting services in a short period of time, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


20-03-2022

Farouz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is offering amazing and perfect services. Also, the prices of the services are so affordable! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


09-03-2022

Stergio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

It was my first time trying this center. I’ve taken the detailing service which was really perfect and its price was so affordable! Furthermore, the team who made the service for me was so professional and detailed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


04-11-2021

Dimitrios |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service!

I’ve taken the auto painting service at this center. The service was perfect and the staff was very professional and fast. They finished the service within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


19-10-2021

Sadouk |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This car care center is offering perfect and amazing services. Also, the staff there is so professional and very attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


22-09-2021

Luiz |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience with this company was so reliable. The prices of the services provided by them are perfect. Moreover, the staff was extremely professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


23-08-2021

Markovic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This car care center is really perfect and so recommendable. I’ve taken the scratch repairing service provided by them. The service was perfect and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


16-08-2021

Ruku |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable services

I’ve taken the leather painting service provided by this company. The services’ prices were really affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-07-2021

Rujul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I would always recommend this car detailing company. As the team working there is really professional and attentive. I’ve tried their detailing services once and I was really satisfied with it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying Professional


22-06-2021

Ellison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The perfect repairing company!

I had some scratches on my car so I decided to make a repair for it. This company was a recommendation from one of my friends and I’m totally satisfied with my experience with them. They finished the repair of the scratches within only half an hour! So fast and really convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Perfect


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In