fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

425 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Client-oriented
Disappointing Dishonest Inattentive Unprofessional Expensive


Excellent

94%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

6%

Ad
Description

As a Home Renovation & Improvement Expert in Dubai, Al Zad Carpentry llc is dedicated to providing top quality maintenance service for both residential & commercial properties in Dubai. Our aim is to use our experience, hard work and dedication to provide you with the highest level of service possible, in every project we undertake. We provide complete project management no matter how small or large is the job.

We focus on providing you with outstanding customer service and technical expertise, through our highly professional and experienced workforce. We are proud of the relationships we build up with our clients and believe this is why our company achieves the outstanding results to date.

Al Zad Carpentry llc is the one stop solution to a cost effective and professional service for any type of home maintenance UAE, carpentry work, Home Painting Work, Upholstery & plumbing issue in and around your homes in Dubai.

Our objective is to provide you a one stop solution to any property requirements you may have. It may be a burst pipe, broken heating system, leaking tap, air conditioning failure, an upgrade of your locks, painting or decorating or a complete extension of your property at a cost that is reasonable with a professional manner and an insurance backed guarantee to keep your peace in mind.

Products and Services
  • Carpentry
Location
Contact Details
  • https://alzadcarpentry.com/
  • +971555575101
  • [email protected]
  • France Cluster, Shop : S11, Building Q7 Al Warsan First,International City Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • International City
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
May Badreddin
  United Arab Emirates

They dont care if they get the job

Asked for a quote, sent pictures, sent dimensions, they replied with a qoute , two days later after follow up with no response, they reply , without even apologising about how they barely replied to my messages but also that the price jumped from 750 aed to 1200 plus vat because “ the boss saw it now” !!!! Seriously

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Inattentive Unprofessional Expensive


18-12-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I had a pretty good experience with this group. The staff was really competent, and the services they provided were excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization provided me with a really positive experience. The personnel was really professional, and the services they gave were outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-05-2022

Hakon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying!

I had a very satisfying experience with this company. The staff was so professional and the services provided by them are amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


21-04-2022

Gergos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services!

I would always recommend this company as their services are perfect and the prices of the services are so reliable. I took some services with them once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


11-03-2022

Bhuvi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This company is more than amazing. The team is professional, the services are perfect, and the prices of the services are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-03-2022

Imtiaz
  United Arab Emirates

Carpentry work

They are very good and quick understand and clean work.i deffinatly recommended

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


23-02-2022

Mikan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

The staff I’ve dealt with at this company is very professional. Also, the services provided by them are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


01-02-2022

Enguancho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent!

I had a fantastic experience with this company. The services provided by them are extremely amazing. Furthermore, the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent Professional


12-01-2022

Schaeffer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The carpentry services provided by this company are perfect. Also, the staff is so professional and really attentive. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying Professional


03-11-2021

Katelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

They are an efficient and friendly team and delivered satisfying services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


10-09-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They designed my kitchen cabinets, which turned out to be excellent. Their designs are fantastic, their rates are reasonable, and I am pleased with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


11-08-2021

Aubrielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took their services, they are a fast and reliable company offer fantastic services staffs were efficient and knowledgeable about their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


07-06-2021

Alfred |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They have designed my kitchen cabinets which were amazing their designs are fantastic, their prices are reasonable, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


30-05-2021

Badria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

I took some of the carpentry services provided by this company. The staff was professional as they finished the services perfectly. Also, the prices of the services were very reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


30-05-2021

Adelaide |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their painting services are superb, they are a fast and professional team who takes care of their and other time as well, the paint they have done in my apartment was perfect, they have done a great job.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


24-05-2021

Giulia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

The aluminum & glasswork provided by this carpentry company is beyond amazing. I tried the service once and it was really wonderful. Definitely, I would always love to try their services again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


24-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
May Badreddin
  United Arab Emirates

They dont care if they get the job

Asked for a quote, sent pictures, sent dimensions, they replied with a qoute , two days later after follow up with no response, they reply , without even apologising about how they barely replied to my messages but also that the price jumped from 750 aed to 1200 plus vat because “ the boss saw it now” !!!! Seriously

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Inattentive Unprofessional Expensive


18-12-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

I had a pretty good experience with this group. The staff was really competent, and the services they provided were excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization provided me with a really positive experience. The personnel was really professional, and the services they gave were outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-05-2022

Hakon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying!

I had a very satisfying experience with this company. The staff was so professional and the services provided by them are amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


21-04-2022

Gergos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services!

I would always recommend this company as their services are perfect and the prices of the services are so reliable. I took some services with them once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


11-03-2022

Bhuvi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

This company is more than amazing. The team is professional, the services are perfect, and the prices of the services are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-03-2022

Imtiaz
  United Arab Emirates

Carpentry work

They are very good and quick understand and clean work.i deffinatly recommended

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


23-02-2022

Mikan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

The staff I’ve dealt with at this company is very professional. Also, the services provided by them are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


01-02-2022

Enguancho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent!

I had a fantastic experience with this company. The services provided by them are extremely amazing. Furthermore, the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent Professional


12-01-2022

Schaeffer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The carpentry services provided by this company are perfect. Also, the staff is so professional and really attentive. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying Professional


03-11-2021

Katelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

They are an efficient and friendly team and delivered satisfying services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


10-09-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They designed my kitchen cabinets, which turned out to be excellent. Their designs are fantastic, their rates are reasonable, and I am pleased with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


11-08-2021

Aubrielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took their services, they are a fast and reliable company offer fantastic services staffs were efficient and knowledgeable about their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


07-06-2021

Alfred |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They have designed my kitchen cabinets which were amazing their designs are fantastic, their prices are reasonable, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


30-05-2021

Badria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

I took some of the carpentry services provided by this company. The staff was professional as they finished the services perfectly. Also, the prices of the services were very reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


30-05-2021

Adelaide |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their painting services are superb, they are a fast and professional team who takes care of their and other time as well, the paint they have done in my apartment was perfect, they have done a great job.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


24-05-2021

Giulia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

The aluminum & glasswork provided by this carpentry company is beyond amazing. I tried the service once and it was really wonderful. Definitely, I would always love to try their services again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


24-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In