fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Excellent Fantastic Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

63%

Great

38%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Our company glad to introduce with you our Luxury car Rental Company by bringing a passion for brilliance, and splendid pleasure of steering the best cars in world ; to the UNITED ARAB EMIRATES.

The cars deserved by You.Attention to every information, uncompitable high quality services, and attitude of cars towards your time are the eternal principles rigorously.

Our company will fulfill all your Luxury car dreams to life and give you unparalleled emotions for nothing bears comparison with the joy of driving the best cars in the world right here in Dubai U.A.E.Also our company ensure that High-level safety and comfort are provided to you and your passangers.

Come see the difference Luxury car rental has to offer. We extend red carpet service to all our clients as well as concierge. We are also happy to deliver your car to you any where in U.A.E. We are also here to make your car hire experience the very best it can be.As our motto states, “ ARRIVE IN GORGEOUS “.

Products and Services
  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Mercedes
  • Porsche
  • Range Rover
  • Rolls-Royce
  • Ferrari
  • Cadillac
  • Mclaren

 

Location
  • AL TAWAF RENT A CAR -DOOR ENTRANCE - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://altawafluxurycars.com/
  • +97142663722
  • [email protected]
  • Abu Hail P.O. Box 86101 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Abu Hail
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971557550091
Phone: +971559998454
Phone: +971508594485
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

For the first time, I leased a car from this company. I was overjoyed because the car was in fantastic shape and the price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


31-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I rented a car from this firm for the first time. I was ecstatic because the automobile was in excellent condition and the pricing was quite affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

For the first time, I rented a car from this company. I was overjoyed because the car was flawless and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Client-oriented


25-04-2022

Masona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was so affordable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


11-04-2022

Thordis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of cars

The quality of the cars provided for rent by this company is really perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


07-11-2021

Micah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

They have a fantastic collection of cars, no doubt their cars are totally reliable and amazing but their prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable

Expensive


18-08-2021

Trace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Multiple options

They have various collections of luxury cars of different brands, in terms, they have multiple options to offer, their staff were efficient and suggest and provide you the perfect vehicle but what I found that their prices are more than other car rental companies.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable

Expensive


02-05-2021

Rowany |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean cars

I rented more than one car from this rental company and every time I rent, I always found that the cars were extremely clean and had a perfect smell! Totally satisfied and would always recommend this perfect rental company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

For the first time, I leased a car from this company. I was overjoyed because the car was in fantastic shape and the price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


31-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I rented a car from this firm for the first time. I was ecstatic because the automobile was in excellent condition and the pricing was quite affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

For the first time, I rented a car from this company. I was overjoyed because the car was flawless and the price was very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Client-oriented


25-04-2022

Masona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was so affordable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


11-04-2022

Thordis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of cars

The quality of the cars provided for rent by this company is really perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


07-11-2021

Micah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

They have a fantastic collection of cars, no doubt their cars are totally reliable and amazing but their prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable

Expensive


18-08-2021

Trace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Multiple options

They have various collections of luxury cars of different brands, in terms, they have multiple options to offer, their staff were efficient and suggest and provide you the perfect vehicle but what I found that their prices are more than other car rental companies.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable

Expensive


02-05-2021

Rowany |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean cars

I rented more than one car from this rental company and every time I rent, I always found that the cars were extremely clean and had a perfect smell! Totally satisfied and would always recommend this perfect rental company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In