fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

207 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Competent Convenient Cooperative Excellent Fantastic Fast Honest Pleasant Satisfying Affordable Decent
Badly-located Incompetent Unreliable Not Client-oriented


Excellent

56%

Great

33%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

11%

Ad
Description

EV UAE
Also known as Al Shaali EV is a department of Al Shaali Moto Trading EST.

VISION
Our vision is to provide a constantly evolving market with premier class products and customer services. With vision, we stand to achieve our goal to reach out and improving our customer’s satisfaction.

MISSION
To provide a complete solutions to the customers, by continuously supplying with the best products and accessories which offers reliable, economical, easy to manage and maintain the products.

About Electric Golf, Club Carts & Vehicles Utility, Resorts, Classic Cars and HX Hummers

AL SHAALI GROUP Established in Dubai since 41 years is a family-owned diversified business house with ventrues across key industries from Electric Vehicles, On-Road and Off-Road Motorcycles, Sports Boat, Kayaks, Electric Vehicles, Real Estate, Furniture, Trailer Manufacturer, Marine Manufacturer etc.

Al Shaali Moto was formed in 2011 introducing On-hand and Off-road Motorcycles such as ATV, UTV, Side by Side, Quad Bike, Sports Boat, Kayaks and Electric Vehicles such as luxury Golf Cart, Electric Club Cart, Resort Cart Utility Vehicle, and Commercial Golf cart, Scooter, Mobility, Electric hummers (HX, HXT, HXT Limo), Electric Classic Cars and Golf Trolleys in all over UAE and GCC.  Learning so much from the mistakes of others has allowed us working with contacts from around the World and testing all our products, giving us confidence that the end user will not be disappointed.  One key attribute at Al Shaali Moto is our flexibility and ability to provide bespoke customer solutions.  Clients of Al Shaali Moto will receive a product second to none in its market, we pride ourselves on high quality, usability, lots and detail and great customer service.

Products and Services
  • Electric Golf Cart
  • Utility Golf Cart
  • Electric Smart Car with Air Condition
  • Electric Luxury Cars
  • Electric Buses
Location
  • Alshaali EV by Alshaalimoto Trading LLC - Alshaalimoto St - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://ev-uae.com/
  • +97143200009
  • [email protected]
  • Ras Al Khor Industrial 2 Near Dubai Islamic Bank Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971509494388
Phone: +971509494355
Phone: +971581766806
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Max
  United Arab Emirates

No service

They canceled the field service of their crafts. So if the ‘product’ you bought from this company breaks down after a few months, be prepared to deliver it yourself to their service center in Sharjah. Nobody will come to you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Incompetent Unreliable Not Client-oriented


03-05-2023

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

When I decided to purchase a golf cart, their customer care representatives advised me that they had the highest prices. You receive a two-year warranty as well as a free service year from them! It is a service that is both useful and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Affordable


27-06-2022

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their customer service personnel informed me that they had the greatest costs when I opted to buy a golf cart. They provide you a two-year warranty and a year of free service! It’s a service that’s both practical and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When I decided to purchase a golf cart, their customer service representatives assured me that they had the best prices. They provide a two-year warranty as well as one year of free service! A service that is both convenient and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


19-04-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I needed to purchase a golf cart, their customer care representatives told me that they had the finest prices. They provide a two-year warranty as well as a free one-year service! A business that is both practical and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


19-08-2021

Zoey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When I wanted to buy a golf cart, their customer service personnel assured me that they had the best deals. They offer a two-year warranty and a one-year free service! Company that is both convenient and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


10-08-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

When I wanted to buy a golf cart, their customer service personnel assured me that they had the best deals. They offer a two-year warranty and a one-year free service! Company that is both convenient and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


10-08-2021

Zoltan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

One year free service!

When I intended to purchase a golf cart, I knew from their customer service team that they’re providing perfect offers. They’re providing 2 Years warranty and 1-year totally free service! Convenient and very perfect company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient


19-05-2021

Beckett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was looking for an electric luxury car which they have available with them, staffs there were cooperative and provides me best electric car when I told them my requirements overall it was good, but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Satisfying

Badly-located


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Max
  United Arab Emirates

No service

They canceled the field service of their crafts. So if the ‘product’ you bought from this company breaks down after a few months, be prepared to deliver it yourself to their service center in Sharjah. Nobody will come to you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Incompetent Unreliable Not Client-oriented


03-05-2023

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

When I decided to purchase a golf cart, their customer care representatives advised me that they had the highest prices. You receive a two-year warranty as well as a free service year from them! It is a service that is both useful and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Affordable


27-06-2022

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Their customer service personnel informed me that they had the greatest costs when I opted to buy a golf cart. They provide you a two-year warranty and a year of free service! It’s a service that’s both practical and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When I decided to purchase a golf cart, their customer service representatives assured me that they had the best prices. They provide a two-year warranty as well as one year of free service! A service that is both convenient and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


19-04-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

When I needed to purchase a golf cart, their customer care representatives told me that they had the finest prices. They provide a two-year warranty as well as a free one-year service! A business that is both practical and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


19-08-2021

Zoey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

When I wanted to buy a golf cart, their customer service personnel assured me that they had the best deals. They offer a two-year warranty and a one-year free service! Company that is both convenient and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


10-08-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

When I wanted to buy a golf cart, their customer service personnel assured me that they had the best deals. They offer a two-year warranty and a one-year free service! Company that is both convenient and ideal!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


10-08-2021

Zoltan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

One year free service!

When I intended to purchase a golf cart, I knew from their customer service team that they’re providing perfect offers. They’re providing 2 Years warranty and 1-year totally free service! Convenient and very perfect company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient


19-05-2021

Beckett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was looking for an electric luxury car which they have available with them, staffs there were cooperative and provides me best electric car when I told them my requirements overall it was good, but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Satisfying

Badly-located


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In