fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

299 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Fantastic Fast Honest Impressive Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable
Badly-located Criminal Disappointing Expensive


Excellent

62%

Great

15%

Average

8%

Poor

0%

Bad

15%

Ad
Description

AL RAIS RENT A CAR LLC is an ISO 9001:2015 certified company with a fleet of superior dealer-maintained vehicles ranging from saloon cars, SUVs, pick-up trucks and buses. Fully owned by UAE nationals, the Al Rais Group is renowned for its professional attitude and unwavering commitment to associates and customers. With a strong foothold in diverse businesses such as travel & tourism, cargo, trading & retailing and real estate, the group focuses on exceeding expectations of its discerning customers. Offering a smart fleet of top models from leading manufacturers, our clientele spans various nationalities. Equipped with the highest safety features, our fleet is serviced regularly to ensure that customers get optimum performance. The fleet includes sedans, 4WDs and vans.
Our Vision
"To be recognized as one of frontrunners of the industry."
Our Mission
"In order to realize our vision, we believe that our mission must be to exceed the expectations of our valued customers by understanding their demands and providing them with excellent quality services with extra emphasis on the creation of value. It is our pleasure to serve our customers at anytime, anywhere and we happily go the extra mile to ensure that they get the maximum value for their money."

Products and Services
  • Daily, weekly, monthly car rental packages
  • Corporate Leasing
  • Chauffeur-driven cars
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.alraiscar.com/
  • + 97143528222
  • [email protected]
  • Head Office Location Al Mankhool Road Al Raffa Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Mankhool
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rafi
  United Kingdom

They charged me 350 AED for exterior cleaning

These guys are dishonest. I returned the car in good condition. They inspected it and said there were no further charges they didn’t add any notes to my return receipt to say that the car was returned in a bad condition. A few days later I was charged for extortionate cleaning costs (350 AED) even though I was told there were no further charges and cleaning costs are only about 20AED in UAE. I have asked them to refund me for the illegal charges and have not received a response. I have asked for an email of their head office and they have not responded.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal


31-08-2023

Omar
  Saudi Arabia

Not recommended

Hello,
I don’t recommend AL Rais rent a car for the below reasons that happened with me personally:
1- I booked and paid for Kia Sportage they give me Nissan kicks (smaller and cheaper car). Given that i paid I had no other option to change since it was the only car they had.
2 – They claim that pickup and drop off is in the airport. Reality is that there offices are outside the airport, once you land you need to call them and wait to be picked up. The same for drop-off, you go to their offices and they take you to the airport.
3- They charged me an amount after 2 month of handing over the car without any notification or clarification

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


25-01-2023

Fareen |   Verified
  United States

Fantastic

What I liked about about this company is that their cars are good and their prices are affordable. Strongly advised!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The fact that their automobiles are good and their costs are reasonable is what I enjoyed best about this firm. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

What I liked best about this company is that their cars are excellent and their prices are reasonable. Definitely recommend!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


25-04-2022

Tyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

What I really loved about this company is that the cars provided by them are perfect and their prices are inexpensive. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying


12-04-2022

Celestina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience!

My experience with this company was good. The staff was professional and the cars were amazing. No doubt, the prices of the cars are somehow expensive, but overall, the experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible

Expensive


26-01-2022

Gianni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

This car rental company is amazing and its services are perfect. The prices of the services are so reliable and the staff there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


25-07-2021

Sulayk |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality of cars!

The cars provided by this company were really perfect. Their quality was more than amazing and the prices were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-07-2021

Salarjung |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

I rented a car from this car rental company. I was totally satisfied as the car was extremely perfect and its quality was amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-06-2021

Parikshit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect packages

I was really amazed by the perfect and amazing packages provided by this car rental company. I took one of them and I see that they saved my money perfectly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


16-06-2021

Iker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

I have rent a car from them and it was a good experience with this company, their prices were pretty good and their staffs were welcoming and professional too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Professional


05-05-2021

Caiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have seen that they have a variety of vehicles to provide on rent which is fantastic, but their prices are more than other car rental companies and their company is not well located. No doubt this is a reliable company, my friend has rented a car from them two months ago, for a month.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable

Badly-located Expensive


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rafi
  United Kingdom

They charged me 350 AED for exterior cleaning

These guys are dishonest. I returned the car in good condition. They inspected it and said there were no further charges they didn’t add any notes to my return receipt to say that the car was returned in a bad condition. A few days later I was charged for extortionate cleaning costs (350 AED) even though I was told there were no further charges and cleaning costs are only about 20AED in UAE. I have asked them to refund me for the illegal charges and have not received a response. I have asked for an email of their head office and they have not responded.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal


31-08-2023

Omar
  Saudi Arabia

Not recommended

Hello,
I don’t recommend AL Rais rent a car for the below reasons that happened with me personally:
1- I booked and paid for Kia Sportage they give me Nissan kicks (smaller and cheaper car). Given that i paid I had no other option to change since it was the only car they had.
2 – They claim that pickup and drop off is in the airport. Reality is that there offices are outside the airport, once you land you need to call them and wait to be picked up. The same for drop-off, you go to their offices and they take you to the airport.
3- They charged me an amount after 2 month of handing over the car without any notification or clarification

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


25-01-2023

Fareen |   Verified
  United States

Fantastic

What I liked about about this company is that their cars are good and their prices are affordable. Strongly advised!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The fact that their automobiles are good and their costs are reasonable is what I enjoyed best about this firm. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

What I liked best about this company is that their cars are excellent and their prices are reasonable. Definitely recommend!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


25-04-2022

Tyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

What I really loved about this company is that the cars provided by them are perfect and their prices are inexpensive. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying


12-04-2022

Celestina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience!

My experience with this company was good. The staff was professional and the cars were amazing. No doubt, the prices of the cars are somehow expensive, but overall, the experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible

Expensive


26-01-2022

Gianni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

This car rental company is amazing and its services are perfect. The prices of the services are so reliable and the staff there is so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Reliable Professional


25-07-2021

Sulayk |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality of cars!

The cars provided by this company were really perfect. Their quality was more than amazing and the prices were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-07-2021

Salarjung |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

I rented a car from this car rental company. I was totally satisfied as the car was extremely perfect and its quality was amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-06-2021

Parikshit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect packages

I was really amazed by the perfect and amazing packages provided by this car rental company. I took one of them and I see that they saved my money perfectly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


16-06-2021

Iker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

I have rent a car from them and it was a good experience with this company, their prices were pretty good and their staffs were welcoming and professional too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Professional


05-05-2021

Caiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have seen that they have a variety of vehicles to provide on rent which is fantastic, but their prices are more than other car rental companies and their company is not well located. No doubt this is a reliable company, my friend has rented a car from them two months ago, for a month.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable

Badly-located Expensive


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In