fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Convenient Fantastic Fast Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Professional Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Al QUDRAH RENT A CAR is a new pinnacle in the luxury cars rental sector in Dubai.

Since inception in 2005; we have set a new definition for luxury and service. We are empowered by a fleet of the most luxurious automotive brands, and a passion for excellence in service. This combination sets us apart from the competition.

Attending to the UAE’s discerning customers, we evolved to fill a market gap that was not tackled before; Al QUDRAH RENT A CAR; our approach is simple: offer the most luxurious product crowned with the highest service standards.

An array of brands as such as luxury cars, 4*4, Family, Sport, economic.

Products and Services
  • Short & Long Term Car Rental
  • Small & Large Fleets
  • Personal Rental
  • Business Car Leasing
  • Multi Makes & Models
  • Commercial Vehicles
  • 24*7 Roadside Assistance
Location
  • Al Qudrah Car Rental LLC - Abu Baker Al Siddique Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.alqudrahcars.com/
  • +97142359540
  • [email protected]
  • Abu Baker Al Siddique Road Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97142359339
Phone: +97142359540
Phone: +971525738349

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

They gave a terrific automobile rental experience; they were courteous and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-05-2022

Azariah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their rental services are the best they are offering convenient services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


21-04-2022

Kaysen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided by this company are extremely perfect! Their quality and price are beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


12-04-2022

إبراهيم السعيد
  Saudi Arabia

تقدير وإعحاب

لقد كنت محظوظا بالتواصل والتعاون مع هذه الشركة كل التقدير والاحترام والشكر للأخ أحمد عيسى لحسن استقباله وحسن تعاونه ،، بإذن الله سأعاود التعامل معهم في الرحلات القادمة

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


15-02-2022

Loly |   Verified
  France

Quick process

My experience at this company was perfect! I rented a car from them when I was on a vacation in Dubai with my family. The process was very quick and the car was extremely amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


27-01-2022

McCalmont |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

What I really liked about my experience with this car rental company is that the prices of the cars are so affordable. Moreover, the staff is so knowledgeable and helpful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


26-08-2021

Milo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Two times I have rented a car from them and both the time they have satisfied with their perfect cars and reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


17-08-2021

Fadl |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I made a fast agreement with this company. The short-term rental service they’re providing is really perfect. The staff is so professional and knowledgeable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Knowledgeable Professional


30-06-2021

Beata |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect assistance

The staff at this amazing company is really very helpful. I couldn’t choose the car that suits my needs so they helped me so much in choosing it by selecting my preferences and budget as well. They offered me more than one perfect car within budget.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

They gave a terrific automobile rental experience; they were courteous and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


30-05-2022

Azariah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their rental services are the best they are offering convenient services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


21-04-2022

Kaysen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided by this company are extremely perfect! Their quality and price are beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


12-04-2022

إبراهيم السعيد
  Saudi Arabia

تقدير وإعحاب

لقد كنت محظوظا بالتواصل والتعاون مع هذه الشركة كل التقدير والاحترام والشكر للأخ أحمد عيسى لحسن استقباله وحسن تعاونه ،، بإذن الله سأعاود التعامل معهم في الرحلات القادمة

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


15-02-2022

Loly |   Verified
  France

Quick process

My experience at this company was perfect! I rented a car from them when I was on a vacation in Dubai with my family. The process was very quick and the car was extremely amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


27-01-2022

McCalmont |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

What I really liked about my experience with this car rental company is that the prices of the cars are so affordable. Moreover, the staff is so knowledgeable and helpful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


26-08-2021

Milo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Two times I have rented a car from them and both the time they have satisfied with their perfect cars and reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


17-08-2021

Fadl |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I made a fast agreement with this company. The short-term rental service they’re providing is really perfect. The staff is so professional and knowledgeable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Knowledgeable Professional


30-06-2021

Beata |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect assistance

The staff at this amazing company is really very helpful. I couldn’t choose the car that suits my needs so they helped me so much in choosing it by selecting my preferences and budget as well. They offered me more than one perfect car within budget.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In