fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Efficient Fantastic Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Remarkable Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Affordable


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Welcome to Al Qalam Motors! Our showroom is located in the heart of Dubai’s automobile trading, the Al Aweer Auto Market. At Al Qalam Motors we hold a distinguished inventory of the leading luxury and super sports cars as well as UAE’s favourite brands and models.

Please feel free to stop by our showroom any time to speak to one of our experienced sales representatives, or check our up to date inventory online here.

Are you looking to sell your car, or trade it in for something new? Please don’t hesitate to contact us here.

Products and Services
  • Sell Cars
  • Buy Cars
Contact Details
  • http://www.alqalammotors.com/
  • +97143335488
  • [email protected]
  • Al Qalam Motors Auto Market Ras Al Khor Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971562777877
Phone: +971564546746

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They genuinely assisted me in selling my automobile, are trustworthy, and provide fantastic customer service; I am extremely satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They really helped me sell my car, are trustworthy, and provide excellent customer service; I am very pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


30-04-2022

Vinola |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

They really helped me sell my car, they are trustworthy, and their client service is excellent; I am very pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Remarkable


25-04-2022

Reid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They really help me out to sell my car, they are trustworthy and their client dealing is perfect, I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Trustworthy


09-01-2022

Kirosh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I was able to sell my car with the help of this perfect company. Also, I sold it at a very fair price and within a short period of time. Strongly recommended company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


08-11-2021

Andersen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is providing perfect cars. I checked out the cars to find out that their prices are perfect and so affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


21-08-2021

Jaziel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sold my car to them last week, I observed them the professional and reliable team, without any hassle, they check my car, took documents from me and offer me a price, which was okay, I like the way they work swiftly and efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Professional


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They genuinely assisted me in selling my automobile, are trustworthy, and provide fantastic customer service; I am extremely satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They really helped me sell my car, are trustworthy, and provide excellent customer service; I am very pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


30-04-2022

Vinola |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

They really helped me sell my car, they are trustworthy, and their client service is excellent; I am very pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Remarkable


25-04-2022

Reid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They really help me out to sell my car, they are trustworthy and their client dealing is perfect, I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Trustworthy


09-01-2022

Kirosh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I was able to sell my car with the help of this perfect company. Also, I sold it at a very fair price and within a short period of time. Strongly recommended company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


08-11-2021

Andersen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is providing perfect cars. I checked out the cars to find out that their prices are perfect and so affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


21-08-2021

Jaziel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sold my car to them last week, I observed them the professional and reliable team, without any hassle, they check my car, took documents from me and offer me a price, which was okay, I like the way they work swiftly and efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Professional


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In