fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Fantastic Friendly Helpful Optimal Perfect Reliable Respectable Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

77%

Great

23%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Al Nachas
The Al Nachas Group was founded in 2011 as Khalaf Al Nachas Trading, and now also includes Al Nachas Motorcycle Maintenance. Based in Dubai, Al Nachas has quickly established itself as the only supplier of purpose-built delivery bikes in the region, and has since added all-terrain-vehicles and other exciting non-commercial vehicles to its range. Al Nachas always strives to break new ground, and now operates the region's first mobile service-station.

TGB
Taiwan Golden Bee was established in 1965 by Chi-Fu Chang, the man formerly responsible for the Taiwanese division of Vespa. TGB took the advanced engineering principles developed at Vespa, and applied them to its own range of bikes, scooters and all-terrain-vehicles.The result is a range of vehicles that combines exquisite style with flawless engineering, and the Al Nachas Group is proud to be bringing them to the UAE for the first time.

Products and Services
  • Delivery Bikes
  • Quad Bikes
  • Buggies
  • Scooter
  • Service Station
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.tgb.ae/
  • +971561638193
  • [email protected]
  • Al Nachas Group 22nd Street Al Quoz III P.O. Box 232649 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971561638173
Phone: +97126223344
Address:
Khalaf Al Nachas Trading
803 Al Falah Street
Passport Road
P.O. Box: 107141
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company sells high-quality quad bikes. Their bikes are amazing and of excellent quality, and I highly suggest them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Respectable Clean


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This business sells excellent quad bikes. Their bikes are fantastic and of high quality, and I wholeheartedly recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


18-04-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Hungary

Exemplary

This company sells great quad bikes. Their bikes are great and of excellent quality, so I would definitely recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Clean


02-02-2022

Hariaska |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The bikes provided by this company are amazing. Moreover, their prices are extremely affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


17-01-2022

Veer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect collection!

This company is offering the perfect collection of bikes. I was so amazed by their perfect quality and their affordable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


27-11-2021

Vicentina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

The bikes provided by this company are perfect. Their quality is amazing and their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


18-10-2021

Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This business offers excellent quad bikes. I would always suggest them because their bikes are fantastic and of excellent quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


29-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This business offers excellent quad bikes. I would always suggest them because their bikes are fantastic and of excellent quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-09-2021

Esha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is providing perfect quad bikes. I would always recommend them as the bikes are amazing and their quality is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


14-09-2021

Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I visited their service station; their services are completely dependable; they are competent and efficient; generally, my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Cooperative Helpful


19-08-2021

Adam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I went to their service station, their services are perfectly reliable, they are professional and efficient, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


08-07-2021

Blaze |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their scooters are really amazing, and the prices are affordable, I am totally satisfied with this company and will recommend them to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


20-05-2021

Fitzroy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

Their quad bikes are of perfect and amazing quality along with amazing prices as well. I wanted to buy one and their customer service team helped me so much throughout the whole process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company sells high-quality quad bikes. Their bikes are amazing and of excellent quality, and I highly suggest them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Respectable Clean


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This business sells excellent quad bikes. Their bikes are fantastic and of high quality, and I wholeheartedly recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


18-04-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Hungary

Exemplary

This company sells great quad bikes. Their bikes are great and of excellent quality, so I would definitely recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Clean


02-02-2022

Hariaska |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The bikes provided by this company are amazing. Moreover, their prices are extremely affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


17-01-2022

Veer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect collection!

This company is offering the perfect collection of bikes. I was so amazed by their perfect quality and their affordable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


27-11-2021

Vicentina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

The bikes provided by this company are perfect. Their quality is amazing and their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


18-10-2021

Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This business offers excellent quad bikes. I would always suggest them because their bikes are fantastic and of excellent quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


29-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This business offers excellent quad bikes. I would always suggest them because their bikes are fantastic and of excellent quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-09-2021

Esha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is providing perfect quad bikes. I would always recommend them as the bikes are amazing and their quality is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


14-09-2021

Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I visited their service station; their services are completely dependable; they are competent and efficient; generally, my experience with them was positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Cooperative Helpful


19-08-2021

Adam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I went to their service station, their services are perfectly reliable, they are professional and efficient, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


08-07-2021

Blaze |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their scooters are really amazing, and the prices are affordable, I am totally satisfied with this company and will recommend them to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


20-05-2021

Fitzroy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

Their quad bikes are of perfect and amazing quality along with amazing prices as well. I wanted to buy one and their customer service team helped me so much throughout the whole process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In