fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

375 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Full Service

Excellent

87%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

AL MURJAN AL DHAHABI AUTO SERVICE BROKER are established to provide authentic, efficient and prompt solutions in vehicle field for Business and individuals. Whether you're an Individual, Business or Government, we believe our innovative service approach will transform the current process into an efficient & professional experience.

The Renewal, routine maintenance, major service or repair, our service team representatives are committed to help you avoid any vehicle related worries and stress.
OUR ACTIVITIES
We provide professional door to door services for Renewal, Dubai Car Transfer, Ownership Transfer, RTA Inspection and related services. We will help you to manage your entire vehicle related formalities without moving from your premises. We will help you to save your precious time and simply forget all worries and stress about vehicle related formalities.

OUR REPUTATION
Our proven track record, our technical services and achievements have made us our customer's long term "reliable partners" for all their needs. AL MURJAN AL DHAHABI Vehicles Services reputation is based on loyalty, ethics and commitment to its undertaking. Our success would not have been possible without our customer's and principal's support. Our commitment to professional services has made us a successful company.

Products and Services
  • Mechanical Repair/Towing Service
  • Battery Boost Service
  • Emergency Fuel Service
  • Lock Out Service
  • Flat Tyre Service
  • Off Road Assistance
  • Pick Up & Drop Off Service
  • Taxi Service
  • Accident Towing Service
Location

AL MORJAN AUTO SERVICES - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://almorjan.org/
  • +97142633300
  • [email protected]
  • Office No #203 Iliyaa II Building Damascus Street Al Qusais #3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Fax: +97142725144

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I was able to sell my car in a very short period of time thanks to the help of this fantastic organization. Their services are excellent, and I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

With the assistance of this excellent company, I was able to sell my car in a very short period of time. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Friendly


19-04-2022

Moorti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I took the mechanical repairing service provided by this center. The staff was professional and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


21-01-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This organization’s services are excellent. Their pricing are quite reasonable and outstanding. It was a wonderful experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-09-2021

Sayeeraq |   Verified
  Reunion

Safest

This fantastic firm is one that I would always recommend. The personnel was really professional, courteous, and accommodating. I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-09-2021

Jerod |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

The services provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are so affordable and totally amazing. Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-09-2021

Amihan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I would always recommend this amazing company. The staff was so professional, friendly, and helpful. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying Professional


16-09-2021

Josefina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

I took the emergency fuel service provided by this center. I was really satisfied as the price of the service was so reasonable and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


12-09-2021

Yehia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I took the emergency fuel service provided by this company. The service was perfect and its price was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-08-2021

Prahbat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This company is really perfect. It is offering a variety of services that are affordable and totally amazing. I’ve tried their services more than once and I would always recommend them as they’re so professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Full Service


04-08-2021

Iker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services twice and both the time it was a satisfying experience, they are fast and quickly deliver their services and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


26-07-2021

Brayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s tryre their services are reliable and they are even quick too, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


22-07-2021

Fabian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have taken their towing services, and I am satisfied with their services, their services are helpful and convenient and they are fast in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


02-06-2021

Mack |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their battery boost service which is good, I am satisfied with their services and their prices are good, overall it is reliable company in terms of car care.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


16-05-2021

Taurean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I took the fuel emergency service at this company and the service was perfect! They came quickly to my place and finished the service within 5 minutes only. Perfect and really convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I was able to sell my car in a very short period of time thanks to the help of this fantastic organization. Their services are excellent, and I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

With the assistance of this excellent company, I was able to sell my car in a very short period of time. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Friendly


19-04-2022

Moorti |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I took the mechanical repairing service provided by this center. The staff was professional and the service was extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


21-01-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This organization’s services are excellent. Their pricing are quite reasonable and outstanding. It was a wonderful experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-09-2021

Sayeeraq |   Verified
  Reunion

Safest

This fantastic firm is one that I would always recommend. The personnel was really professional, courteous, and accommodating. I’m completely satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-09-2021

Jerod |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

The services provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are so affordable and totally amazing. Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-09-2021

Amihan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I would always recommend this amazing company. The staff was so professional, friendly, and helpful. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying Professional


16-09-2021

Josefina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

I took the emergency fuel service provided by this center. I was really satisfied as the price of the service was so reasonable and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


12-09-2021

Yehia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I took the emergency fuel service provided by this company. The service was perfect and its price was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


29-08-2021

Prahbat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This company is really perfect. It is offering a variety of services that are affordable and totally amazing. I’ve tried their services more than once and I would always recommend them as they’re so professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Full Service


04-08-2021

Iker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their services twice and both the time it was a satisfying experience, they are fast and quickly deliver their services and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


26-07-2021

Brayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s tryre their services are reliable and they are even quick too, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


22-07-2021

Fabian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have taken their towing services, and I am satisfied with their services, their services are helpful and convenient and they are fast in providing their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


02-06-2021

Mack |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their battery boost service which is good, I am satisfied with their services and their prices are good, overall it is reliable company in terms of car care.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


16-05-2021

Taurean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I took the fuel emergency service at this company and the service was perfect! They came quickly to my place and finished the service within 5 minutes only. Perfect and really convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form