fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

299 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Credible Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Impressive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Badly-located Fake Expensive


Excellent

54%

Great

31%

Average

8%

Poor

0%

Bad

8%

Ad
Description

Al Maraya was launched in ambitious city of Dubai in 1992 with the core promise of outstanding value for our customers’ money. With our enduring experience and exemplary customer service, over the years, we have become an established name in rent-a-car industry of UAE. Driven by the aspirations and rise of this city, we are always motivated and try to provide superlative services to our valued customers. Our focus remains the same – delivering our brand promise.

As one of the leading car rentals in Dubai, Al Maraya Car rental team takes pride in our experience and passion in rent-a-car industry. We make sure you are satisfied and always there to listen and answer any questions that you may have before delivering a rent-a-car solution. That’s why every day we are trusted and thanked for hassle free rides.

At Al Maraya Car Rental, you are assured to get affordable pricing and big savings. Our fleet is comprised of a wide range of cars, be it luxury cars, sedans, SUVs or any other car type that gives you varied and unbeatable rent-a-car options exceeding your expectations. Due to our continued excellence, Al Maraya Rent a car remains one of the top and preferred choices among the Dubai residents and visitors, alike.

Products and Services
  • Daily and weekly rentals
  • Short - Long Term Contract
  • A wide range of new and well-maintained vehicles in our fleet
  • 24/7 roadside assistance
  • Best in Industry customer service team

 

Location
  • Al Maraya Rent A Car - HEAD OFFICE - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.almarayacars.com/
  • +97142771716
  • [email protected]
  • Khalifa Mohammed Al Kamdah Building Al Quoz Industrial Area 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97142712566
Phone: +97142724755
Phone: +97142771716
Phone: +971558119326
Fax: +97144232621
Address:
Alqatami Buiding-04
Opposite Palm Deira Metro Station
Ayal Nasir
Deira
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

G 07
Fortune Tower
Near Damac Metro Station
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Songul
  United Arab Emirates

Rent

Very good customer service and reliable flexible

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Client-oriented


15-05-2023

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This is a faultless organization. I once rented a car from them and had a great time with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

This organization is flawless. I once rented a car from them and was quite pleased with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


30-05-2022

Spartacuso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

This company is extremely perfect. I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


25-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I chose their roadside assistance services, and it was fantastic; they were helpful and efficient in delivering their services, and they arrived quickly; I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


24-04-2022

Hunter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I opt their roadside assistance services and it was great they were helpful and efficient delivered their services and reach quickly, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


08-02-2022

Jyotiprakash |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast booking!

I wanted to rent a car so I contacted the team at this company. They were so helpful and very knowledgeable. I was able to rent a car from this company within a very short period of time! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


26-01-2022

Ashok mal
  Pakistan

Not full incurance

Not good serves not use this servise thank u

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fake



12-01-2022

Belen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was good. The car rental services provided by them are good and the staff was professional. Doubtless, the prices of the services are expensive but overall, the experience was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


16-09-2021

Peter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried car rental service and my experience with them was satisfying in terms of the vehicle and their prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


18-08-2021

Elavarasi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine experience

My experience with this car rental company was good. The cars were good but their prices are really expensive. But overall, their services are pretty food.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


20-06-2021

Bennett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I have rented a vehicle from them, the vehicle was clean which they have provided but their prices are more than other car rental companies, and the company is well located, but no doubt they are providing perfect car rental services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean

Badly-located Expensive


11-05-2021

Orlando |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, the vehicle they have provided me was amazing but their prices were more than other car rental companies, except for the prices, rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable

Expensive


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Songul
  United Arab Emirates

Rent

Very good customer service and reliable flexible

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Client-oriented


15-05-2023

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This is a faultless organization. I once rented a car from them and had a great time with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Favorite

This organization is flawless. I once rented a car from them and was quite pleased with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


30-05-2022

Spartacuso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

This company is extremely perfect. I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


25-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I chose their roadside assistance services, and it was fantastic; they were helpful and efficient in delivering their services, and they arrived quickly; I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


24-04-2022

Hunter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I opt their roadside assistance services and it was great they were helpful and efficient delivered their services and reach quickly, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


08-02-2022

Jyotiprakash |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast booking!

I wanted to rent a car so I contacted the team at this company. They were so helpful and very knowledgeable. I was able to rent a car from this company within a very short period of time! Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


26-01-2022

Ashok mal
  Pakistan

Not full incurance

Not good serves not use this servise thank u

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fake



12-01-2022

Belen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was good. The car rental services provided by them are good and the staff was professional. Doubtless, the prices of the services are expensive but overall, the experience was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


16-09-2021

Peter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried car rental service and my experience with them was satisfying in terms of the vehicle and their prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


18-08-2021

Elavarasi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine experience

My experience with this car rental company was good. The cars were good but their prices are really expensive. But overall, their services are pretty food.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


20-06-2021

Bennett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I have rented a vehicle from them, the vehicle was clean which they have provided but their prices are more than other car rental companies, and the company is well located, but no doubt they are providing perfect car rental services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean

Badly-located Expensive


11-05-2021

Orlando |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, the vehicle they have provided me was amazing but their prices were more than other car rental companies, except for the prices, rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Reliable

Expensive


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In