fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Well-located Affordable


Excellent

88%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Kuwait in the 60’s was a bedrock of heat and strife. A small number of Indian diaspora in this region were trying to survive, building their life brick by brick. Among them, our founder Mr Kuldeep Singh Lamba, in his quest for economic liberation, set up AlMailem’s first retail tire shop.The business grew steadily and was literally a one-man show. It took a lot of courage running this business in a desert economy. But Mr Lamba was determined to make it work.

Products and Services
  • Tires (Wholesale)
  • Tires (Retail)
  • Automotive Batteries (Retail)
  • Auto Services
  • Mobile Van Services
  • Auto Spare Parts
Location
  • AlMailem Tires Dubai Head Office - Al Maktoum Hospital Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.almailemgroup.com/
  • +97142212002
  • [email protected]
  • Shop No. 8 Mohd Bin Al Qaizi Building Plot No. 118-119 Al Maktoum Hospital Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

This company is one that I would gladly recommend to anyone. Their tires are fantastic, and the quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-05-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Authentic

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. Their tires are incredible, and their quality is above and beyond.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


21-04-2022

Estrid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

I would always love to recommend this company. The tires provided by them are amazing and their quality is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-11-2021

Maimuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The quality of the tires provided by this company is more than amazing. I bought tires from them and I was really happy with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


20-10-2021

Justina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This trading company is offering perfect auto spare parts. Their quality is more than amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


12-09-2021

Romero |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

This company is offering perfect and amazing tires. Their prices are so affordable and their quality is more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


30-08-2021

Kabir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have bought auto parts from them, they are of amazing quality and their prices are reasonable, overall my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-07-2021

Bryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited them as I want to purchase batteries, their location is convenient and their prices are good too, the batteries are of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Affordable


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

This company is one that I would gladly recommend to anyone. Their tires are fantastic, and the quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-05-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Authentic

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. Their tires are incredible, and their quality is above and beyond.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


21-04-2022

Estrid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

I would always love to recommend this company. The tires provided by them are amazing and their quality is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-11-2021

Maimuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The quality of the tires provided by this company is more than amazing. I bought tires from them and I was really happy with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


20-10-2021

Justina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This trading company is offering perfect auto spare parts. Their quality is more than amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


12-09-2021

Romero |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

This company is offering perfect and amazing tires. Their prices are so affordable and their quality is more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


30-08-2021

Kabir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have bought auto parts from them, they are of amazing quality and their prices are reasonable, overall my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-07-2021

Bryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited them as I want to purchase batteries, their location is convenient and their prices are good too, the batteries are of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Affordable


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In