fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Delightful Efficient Fantastic Inexpensive Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

82%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

AL MAHER Rent A Car provides cheap car rental in Dubai since 1997. We are one of the best car rental company in Dubai to rent a car at affordable price and without any hidden charges. Our Dubai car rental terms and conditions are transparent and simple to understand. Credit card is not necessary for renting a car in Dubai from AL MAHER Rent A Car Dubai.

You can rent a car in Dubai for your personal or business needs. We provide car rental service in Dubai on daily, weekly, monthly or long-term contracts. Call or message us for special rates and latest car rental promotional offers in Dubai. You can use the above Dubai car rental booking form to email us quickly or click the WhatsApp link to text us directly on WhatsApp. You can also text us on Facebook Messenger or check latest car rental fleet pictures on our Instagram.

Feel free to call us or visit our Dubai branch for any questions on renting a car in UAE! AL MAHER Rent A Car is located in the heart of Deira (Dubai), close to Fish Roundabout, opposite Al Ghurair Centre shopping mall and Union Metro Station (Dubai Metro station that connects both red and green lines). You can also access our Dubai car rental office via Al Rigga metro or Salahuddin metro station. We are just 5 min away from Deira City Centre shopping mall. You can easily access our Dubai rent a car office by metro, bus or any other means of transportation. We do provide Free Delivery for all customers in and around Deira (Dubai) and Free Delivery for weekly and monthly customers in Dubai (within city limits).

Our car rental prices are fair and reasonable. We do have regular car Dubai rental promotions and deals where you can find car rental discounts and offers in Dubai. You can follow AL MAHER Rent A Car on Instagram and Facebook for rent a car fleet images, news and latest updates.

Products and Services
  • Daily car rental service
  • Weekly car rental service
  • Monthly car rental service
  • Long-term contracts
Location
Contact Details
  • https://almaherdubai.com/
  • +971505354049
  • [email protected]
  • Al Maher Rent A Car Ground Floor Jonrad Hotel Opposite Al Ghurair Centre Mall Al Rigga Deira P.O. BOX 27260 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Rigga
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

Working for this incredible organization was a dream come true for me. They lend out great cars for a very affordable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Working at this fantastic company was a dream come true for me. They have fantastic cars for rent at extremely reasonable costs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful Clean


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I had a fantastic time working for this fantastic company. They have amazing cars for rent, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant


25-04-2022

Panagiota |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a great experience at this perfect company. The cars provided by them for rent are amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-04-2022

Emilian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

This company is extremely amazing. They’re offering perfect cars for rent at very affordable prices! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


12-04-2022

Louise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect rental services

I would always recommend this amazing car rental company. It is offering perfect rental services along with affordable prices. I’ve tried their services and I was satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


25-07-2021

Suheb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Renting a car from this company was of the best decisions I’ve ever made. My experience with them was so reliable and definitely, it would be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


15-07-2021

Rikshikesh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

This car rental company was a recommendation from one of my friends. I rented a car from them and I was really happy with the experience. The price of the car was extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


22-06-2021

Parindra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Flexible

I contacted the customer service of this company in order to know more about the prices of the cars available for rent. I found that they’re offering flexible payments for the customers which are really convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


16-06-2021

Jaylen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

They are offering various types of rental services, which is convenient to choose according to needs and their prices are good too, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


05-05-2021

Nasir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

My friend suggested me this company, as I found that their rental charges are affordable and they are offering different rental plans, which are convenient to choose according to the needs, such a great company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

Working for this incredible organization was a dream come true for me. They lend out great cars for a very affordable price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Working at this fantastic company was a dream come true for me. They have fantastic cars for rent at extremely reasonable costs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful Clean


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I had a fantastic time working for this fantastic company. They have amazing cars for rent, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Pleasant


25-04-2022

Panagiota |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a great experience at this perfect company. The cars provided by them for rent are amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-04-2022

Emilian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

This company is extremely amazing. They’re offering perfect cars for rent at very affordable prices! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


12-04-2022

Louise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect rental services

I would always recommend this amazing car rental company. It is offering perfect rental services along with affordable prices. I’ve tried their services and I was satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


25-07-2021

Suheb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

Renting a car from this company was of the best decisions I’ve ever made. My experience with them was so reliable and definitely, it would be repeated again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


15-07-2021

Rikshikesh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

This car rental company was a recommendation from one of my friends. I rented a car from them and I was really happy with the experience. The price of the car was extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


22-06-2021

Parindra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Flexible

I contacted the customer service of this company in order to know more about the prices of the cars available for rent. I found that they’re offering flexible payments for the customers which are really convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


16-06-2021

Jaylen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

They are offering various types of rental services, which is convenient to choose according to needs and their prices are good too, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


05-05-2021

Nasir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

My friend suggested me this company, as I found that their rental charges are affordable and they are offering different rental plans, which are convenient to choose according to the needs, such a great company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In