fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

375 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Honest Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Affordable Full Service Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

AlHamidieh Restaurant was founded in 2012. It is an Arabic Restaurant in Dubai that offers a dining experience like no other. A unique, interactive dining experience creating memorable moments with family and friends. From the time the first piece of bread is dipped and the last piece of dessert is savored.
The word of "AlHamidieh " is delivered from souk AlHamidieh which is a famous ancient market in Damascus that reflects the inveterate Damascenes' traditions.
AlHamidieh is a luxury restaurant in Dubai; it is one of its kind dinning- destination in UAE with magnificent interior which sets up an authentic cultural space for diners to explore the aromatic gastronomy of the Arab Word.

From our ambition and future vision represented by looking forward to be the occupy the first rank among restaurants in Dubai, our professional stuff and chefs  do the best to satisfy the costumers  and meet their requirements by following their suggestions and taking into consideration.
AlHamidieh  Dubai is one of our many opened and yet to open branches worldwide in order to reach for all   Arabian food lovers. According to our plan in 2017, We are seeking to expand our branches from two to five ones.

Products and Services
  • Middle Eastern Cuisine
Contact Details
  • http://www.alhamidieh.com/
  • +97144541005
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Mohammad Bin Rashed boulevard - against The Address Hotel Downtown Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Diaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a pleasant experience at this restaurant. The food was tasty, the service was great, and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Professional Tasty


28-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’d like to recommend this restaurant because I’ve had excellent food here in Dubai while on vacation, and the atmosphere was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


18-04-2022

Andres |   Verified
  Austria

Recommended

I would love to recommend this restaurant, as I have tried excellent food here in Dubai during vacations and the atmosphere was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


29-03-2022

Gijora |   Verified
  France

Perfect atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this restaurant was extremely perfect! I went there once when I was in the UAE last month. The food was very delicious and the service was really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


29-01-2022

Santelices |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I’ve tried this restaurant once with my friends. We loved the experience as the food was so tasty and the atmosphere was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


24-01-2022

Alpana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious!

The food served at this restaurant is very delicious. Also, the service was more than perfect and the staff was so attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Tasty


19-01-2022

Panilagao |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The food platters served at this restaurant are really tasty and so fresh. I was so satisfied with my experience and I would always recommend this restaurant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


08-11-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

It was a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to eat this Middle Eastern food; it was delicious, the personnel was kind, and the service was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


29-10-2021

Anika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

It was a unique experience to try this middle eastern cuisine, it was tasty the staffs were quite welcoming and their services were outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Unique


26-10-2021

Paul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

I have tried this restaurant and it was a good experience here, the food was perfect and their services were satisfying, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


21-09-2021

Emmanuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

It was a good decision to try this restaurant and it was fantastic, I like the food, perfect in taste and served well, overall it was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


07-09-2021

Jennifer |   Verified
  Denmark

Delightful

I have tried this restaurant when recently visited UAE, the food was yum and the atmosphere was excellent I like it overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Tasty


26-08-2021

Mary |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I went to this restaurant everything was perfect here the food, the atmosphere and the services which they have provided to their guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-07-2021

Ayleen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

I went to this restaurant with my friend it was great here the food was yum and so fresh I like it, and their customer services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


15-07-2021

Pedro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Refreshing

Their food presentation was fantastic, it was well served, and the restaurant’s decor was quite refreshing and unique, I really want to come to this place again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Unique


22-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Diaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

I had a pleasant experience at this restaurant. The food was tasty, the service was great, and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Professional Tasty


28-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’d like to recommend this restaurant because I’ve had excellent food here in Dubai while on vacation, and the atmosphere was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


18-04-2022

Andres |   Verified
  Austria

Recommended

I would love to recommend this restaurant, as I have tried excellent food here in Dubai during vacations and the atmosphere was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


29-03-2022

Gijora |   Verified
  France

Perfect atmosphere!

The atmosphere at this restaurant was extremely perfect! I went there once when I was in the UAE last month. The food was very delicious and the service was really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Tasty


29-01-2022

Santelices |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I’ve tried this restaurant once with my friends. We loved the experience as the food was so tasty and the atmosphere was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Tasty


24-01-2022

Alpana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious!

The food served at this restaurant is very delicious. Also, the service was more than perfect and the staff was so attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Tasty


19-01-2022

Panilagao |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The food platters served at this restaurant are really tasty and so fresh. I was so satisfied with my experience and I would always recommend this restaurant.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


08-11-2021

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

It was a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to eat this Middle Eastern food; it was delicious, the personnel was kind, and the service was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


29-10-2021

Anika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Welcoming

It was a unique experience to try this middle eastern cuisine, it was tasty the staffs were quite welcoming and their services were outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Unique


26-10-2021

Paul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Tasty

I have tried this restaurant and it was a good experience here, the food was perfect and their services were satisfying, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


21-09-2021

Emmanuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

It was a good decision to try this restaurant and it was fantastic, I like the food, perfect in taste and served well, overall it was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Tasty


07-09-2021

Jennifer |   Verified
  Denmark

Delightful

I have tried this restaurant when recently visited UAE, the food was yum and the atmosphere was excellent I like it overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Tasty


26-08-2021

Mary |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I went to this restaurant everything was perfect here the food, the atmosphere and the services which they have provided to their guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-07-2021

Ayleen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

I went to this restaurant with my friend it was great here the food was yum and so fresh I like it, and their customer services are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


15-07-2021

Pedro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Refreshing

Their food presentation was fantastic, it was well served, and the restaurant’s decor was quite refreshing and unique, I really want to come to this place again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Unique


22-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In