fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Delightful Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Robust Satisfying Smart Decent Client-oriented
Dishonest


Excellent

83%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

8%

Ad
Description

For over four decades now, Al Fujairah National Insurance Co (AFNIC) is the only insurer in the United Arab Emirates that has its headquarters in Fujairah, situated in the Eastern part of the country. AFNIC serves a multitude of clients across a wide-spectrum of industries throughout the UAE.

 

Established in 1976, under the patronage of the Ruler of Fujairah, AFNIC is a Public Shareholding Company, registered under the Federal Company Law, and Federal Insurance Law with the Government of Fujairah as the major Shareholders (with over 80% share).

AFNIC has a wide network of full-fledged branch offices spread throughout the UAE. It has an active presence in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Dibba, and Fujairah, offering all their services under one roof for the convenience of customers. Customers can also avail of AFNIC’s products from the Insurance ATMs (a revolutionary concept – first-of-its-kind in the world), which is available at various Petrol Stations in Dubai.

The company writes all classes of Property and Casualty insurances, including Motor Vehicles and Marine Vessels, to Jet Aircrafts, Port Operators’ Liability, Group Life, Medical, and much more.

AFNIC is supported by a panel of strong Reinsurance securities, and is backed with expertise of over 35 years. It has a Paid-up Capital of AED 100 Million and a total Assets of over AED 400 Million. The Company is listed on the Abu Dhabi Stock Market in the year 2007.

Products and Services
  • Individual Insurance
  • Corporate Insurance
Contact Details
  • https://afnic.ae/
  • +97142772155
  • [email protected]
  • 706, Building 02, Bay Square Al Asayel Street Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Don
  United Arab Emirates

Great service

They provide great service and it’s very convenient. My agent Mariam Varughese is really helpful and competent. She’s been helping me for almost 3yrs now and she doesn’t fail to provide the best service.

Thank you!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Friendly


30-08-2022

Victor Sanad
  Egypt

Worse Insurance you may get in your life!

This very disappointing for such insurance; they will simply take your money and refuse to fix your car even for a minor accident.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


23-07-2022

Heena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

They provide the best services, their personnel is incredibly knowledgeable and customer-focused, and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


23-05-2022

Bina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They provide the best services, their staff is extremely competent and client-oriented, and they provide flawless services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Robust


30-04-2022

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

They are offering the best services, their staff is really competent and client-oriented and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Client-oriented


18-03-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Exquisite

On a one-on-one basis, I’ve utilised their services. They delivered their services in a polite and efficient manner, and they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


09-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I’ve used their services on a one-on-one basis. They were friendly and efficient in delivering their services, and they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Helpful


09-02-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I have taken their individual services they were helpful and smartly delivered their services they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


03-02-2022

Niklaus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have taken their individual services they were helpful and smartly delivered their services they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Smart


12-01-2022

Miguel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

My company’s insurance is from this company and they are the best, their services are amazing and convenient, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


29-11-2021

Emir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their insurance plan and I am satisfied as their services are convenient and reliable and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


29-08-2021

Finola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I registered for their health insurance service and it was really amazing! Their health insurance covered my pregnancy period perfectly. Totally satisfied and would always recommend this company for their professionalism and perfect approachability.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Don
  United Arab Emirates

Great service

They provide great service and it’s very convenient. My agent Mariam Varughese is really helpful and competent. She’s been helping me for almost 3yrs now and she doesn’t fail to provide the best service.

Thank you!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Friendly


30-08-2022

Victor Sanad
  Egypt

Worse Insurance you may get in your life!

This very disappointing for such insurance; they will simply take your money and refuse to fix your car even for a minor accident.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


23-07-2022

Heena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

They provide the best services, their personnel is incredibly knowledgeable and customer-focused, and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


23-05-2022

Bina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They provide the best services, their staff is extremely competent and client-oriented, and they provide flawless services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Robust


30-04-2022

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

They are offering the best services, their staff is really competent and client-oriented and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Client-oriented


18-03-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Exquisite

On a one-on-one basis, I’ve utilised their services. They delivered their services in a polite and efficient manner, and they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


09-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I’ve used their services on a one-on-one basis. They were friendly and efficient in delivering their services, and they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Helpful


09-02-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I have taken their individual services they were helpful and smartly delivered their services they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


03-02-2022

Niklaus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have taken their individual services they were helpful and smartly delivered their services they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Smart


12-01-2022

Miguel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

My company’s insurance is from this company and they are the best, their services are amazing and convenient, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


29-11-2021

Emir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their insurance plan and I am satisfied as their services are convenient and reliable and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


29-08-2021

Finola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I registered for their health insurance service and it was really amazing! Their health insurance covered my pregnancy period perfectly. Totally satisfied and would always recommend this company for their professionalism and perfect approachability.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In