fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Excellent Fast Friendly Inexpensive Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Decent Tasty
Badly-located


Excellent

70%

Great

30%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Located on the north shore of Dubai Creek in one of the city’s most established commercial precincts, Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana is a luxurious hotel apartment complex. This modern, architecturally-impressive property is connected to the 5-star Al Bandar Rotana, creating a new Creekside destination for both business and leisure. The 5 star waterside hotel is just a few minutes by road from the world’s busiest airport, Dubai International, as well as the Dubai World Trade Centre and the Diplomatic District. Major tourism attractions are on the property’s doorstep too, from mega malls to world-famous Souq's. The new Al Seef destination is rooted in Dubai’s culture and heritage, with a charming atmosphere that fuses the heritage and modernity of the Emirate. The design-led Rise Dubai Creek Harbour development is also a short drive away, home to live music, DJ sets, movie screenings and unusual casual dining concepts.

Designed to suit the needs of long-stay visitors, Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana offers 90 fully-furnished luxury studios and apartments. Options range from spacious studios to three-bedroom apartments, all of which feature modern technology and home comforts, providing guests with a hassle-free experience as they settle down to city life.

Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana shares five international restaurants with Al Bandar Rotana, presenting guests with a wide choice of dining options during their stay. From seasonal authentic food at Gusto Italian Restaurant to Morgan’s Bar & Restaurant, the only gastropubin Dubai Creek, you are in for a real treat. For casual meals, all-day dining restaurant Salt & Pepper is just the ticket, while Vanilla Lobby Lounge is the place to enjoy tea, coffee and snacks. All outlets are complemented with a terrace overlooking stunning views of the Creek and Dubai’s famous skyline. Refreshing drinks and snacks can be savoured at The Deck Pool Lounge, while in-room dining is available around the clock.

For meetings and events, the hotel offers six fully-equipped venues which are flooded with natural daylight. For your convenience, each venue comes with flexible seating plans and cutting-edge audio-visual technology. Your fitness and wellness needs are met at the adjoining five-star hotel, Al Bandar Rotana, where recreational facilities include the Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club. This features a modern gym with cardiovascular and free-weight training areas, as well as a swimming pool and sauna, steam and massage rooms.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bar
  • Spa, Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Complimentary transportation to beach and shopping malls
  • Meetings & Event Facilities
Location
  • Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana - Creek - Baniyas Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.rotana.com/arjaanhotelapartments/unitedarabemirates/dubai/albandararjaanbyrotana
  • +97147042299
  • [email protected]
  • Al Bandar Arjaan - Creek Baniyas Road, Roggat Al Buteen
  • Al Muraqqabat
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Phaedran |   Verified
  Hungary

Very clean rooms!

The rooms provided at this hotel are very clean. Also, their prices are beyond amazing! I stayed there for five days during my vacation in Dubai and I was so satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


29-04-2022

Ralf |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

My experience at this hotel was very pleasant! The breakfast was great and the room was very clean and inexpensive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Pleasant Clean


21-04-2022

Avatharina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms!

The rooms provided by this hotel are so comfortable. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


09-03-2022

Somsak |   Verified
  Spain

Superb!

When I was on a vacation in the UAE, I reserved a room at this hotel. It was extremely perfect, clean, and so comfortable. Also, its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


04-11-2021

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I really loved my experience at this hotel. The room was perfect and its price was really reliable. Also, the room service was more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-10-2021

Arie de Graaff
  Netherlands

Amazing 🤩

Extremely well situated hotel. Views are marvellous &great service. Hotel is pretty much new and has all luxury elements. Would definitely come back to that place👏🏻

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent



09-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This hotel is dependable, trustworthy, and excellent! The services are excellent, and the personnel is quite helpful. In addition, the lodging rates are reasonable. Without a doubt, it is well worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


10-08-2021

Stevie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I went to the restaurant and it was good food I have tried here tasty and at atmosphere here was delightful, staffs were attentive and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


28-07-2021

Rayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have visited here with a friend the restaurant was quite amazing the food was delicious and waiters were attentive and fast in serving the food but one thing which I don’t like is that their location, rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Tasty

Badly-located


16-05-2021

Afton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

This hotel is very reliable, credible, and good! The services there are amazing and the staff is very attentive. Also, the prices of the rooms are affordable. No doubt, the hotel is somehow badly located, but it is totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Affordable

Badly-located


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Phaedran |   Verified
  Hungary

Very clean rooms!

The rooms provided at this hotel are very clean. Also, their prices are beyond amazing! I stayed there for five days during my vacation in Dubai and I was so satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


29-04-2022

Ralf |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant!

My experience at this hotel was very pleasant! The breakfast was great and the room was very clean and inexpensive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Pleasant Clean


21-04-2022

Avatharina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms!

The rooms provided by this hotel are so comfortable. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


09-03-2022

Somsak |   Verified
  Spain

Superb!

When I was on a vacation in the UAE, I reserved a room at this hotel. It was extremely perfect, clean, and so comfortable. Also, its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


04-11-2021

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I really loved my experience at this hotel. The room was perfect and its price was really reliable. Also, the room service was more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-10-2021

Arie de Graaff
  Netherlands

Amazing 🤩

Extremely well situated hotel. Views are marvellous &great service. Hotel is pretty much new and has all luxury elements. Would definitely come back to that place👏🏻

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent



09-09-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This hotel is dependable, trustworthy, and excellent! The services are excellent, and the personnel is quite helpful. In addition, the lodging rates are reasonable. Without a doubt, it is well worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Decent


10-08-2021

Stevie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I went to the restaurant and it was good food I have tried here tasty and at atmosphere here was delightful, staffs were attentive and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


28-07-2021

Rayan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have visited here with a friend the restaurant was quite amazing the food was delicious and waiters were attentive and fast in serving the food but one thing which I don’t like is that their location, rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Tasty

Badly-located


16-05-2021

Afton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

This hotel is very reliable, credible, and good! The services there are amazing and the staff is very attentive. Also, the prices of the rooms are affordable. No doubt, the hotel is somehow badly located, but it is totally worth it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Affordable

Badly-located


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In