fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Helpful Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Unique Professional Client-oriented


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

AL ASBAR ARMORED CARS LLC is a leading innovator in the design of armored luxury vehicles, armored SUVs, Armored cash carrying vehicles for the CIT industry, Armored Trucks and other armored vehicles. Our principle objective is to provide protection and peace of mind against both CRIMINAL and TERRORIST threats in the form of gunfire, explosives, and IEDs to all our clients whether they are royal families, government officials, top-level executives, religious leaders, industrialists, journalists, or celebrities all over the world by using Uncompromising quality, peerless craftsmanship and latest armoring technology. We design armored vehicles according to the US & International Industry Standards.

 

Products and Services
  • Armored Vehicles
  • 6x6
  • Ambulance
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.alasbararmored.com/
  • +97148848875
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Investent Park Green Community Village P.O. Box 35926 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Investment Park - 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971503539449
Fax: +97148848876

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Their vehicles are one-of-a-kind and faultless, and their customer service is outstanding as they supply you with outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Perfect


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their vehicles are one-of-a-kind and flawless, and their customer service is excellent as they provide you with exceptional services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Kyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their vehicles are unique and so perfect, their customer services are satisfying as they provide you the amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


27-07-2021

Alan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have visited them with a friend as he was looking for a 6×6 vehicle, they are so professional to deal with clients and customers, and their collection is huge and unique I liked their vehicles. They are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Professional


09-05-2021

Hadleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Secure cars

When I first heard about this company, I didn’t know that their cars are that secure! I found lately that their cars are very secured and their services are perfect along with perfect prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Their vehicles are one-of-a-kind and faultless, and their customer service is outstanding as they supply you with outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Perfect


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their vehicles are one-of-a-kind and flawless, and their customer service is excellent as they provide you with exceptional services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Kyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their vehicles are unique and so perfect, their customer services are satisfying as they provide you the amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


27-07-2021

Alan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have visited them with a friend as he was looking for a 6×6 vehicle, they are so professional to deal with clients and customers, and their collection is huge and unique I liked their vehicles. They are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique Professional


09-05-2021

Hadleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Secure cars

When I first heard about this company, I didn’t know that their cars are that secure! I found lately that their cars are very secured and their services are perfect along with perfect prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In