fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

161 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Convenient Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Perfect Satisfying Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Disappointing


Excellent

71%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

14%

Ad
Description

The AW Rostamani Group is among the most highly respected conglomerates in the Middle East. At AW Rostamani, delivering exceptional customer experience is at the heart of everything we do. We have a diverse portfolio of companies across a range of industries including automotive, lifestyle products, logistics, building interior, information technology and real estate.

Products and Services
  • ADVICE ON VALUATION
  • FAST CASH FOR CARS
  • AWR SERVICES
Contact Details
  • https://www.awrcertifiedcars.com/
  • +97180022272
  • [email protected]
  • AG Auto Aweer P1 Showroom Ras Al Khor Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Habeeb Mohamed
  India

Rude behavior of staff

The way the cashier speaking to customer is very Rude to pay advance for booking the car

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


25-11-2023

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Thank you, Ali from the pre-owned division, for all of your assistance. Exceptional work! One of the company’s assets. You’ve been extremely helpful, kind, and dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


30-05-2022

Eva
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing Job Ali

Thank you, Ali from pre owned section for helping us out all through out. Job well done! One of the asset of the company. You have been so helpful, friendly and reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Excellent Friendly Helpful Client-oriented


08-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for valuation services; they are reliable and provided excellent results; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest Clean


30-04-2022

Declan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I ask them for the valuation services they are trustworthy and delivered perfect services, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


26-03-2022

Indraarjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service!

I’ve taken the car washing service provided by this company. I was extremely satisfied as the service was perfect and its price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-12-2021

Roger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I want to sell my vehicle as I need money, my friend suggested this company, I contacted them, they asked me to visit them with the vehicle I want to sell out, they have made the entire inspection, and finalized the amount. I really liked the fast they respond swiftly and made it quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Habeeb Mohamed
  India

Rude behavior of staff

The way the cashier speaking to customer is very Rude to pay advance for booking the car

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


25-11-2023

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Thank you, Ali from the pre-owned division, for all of your assistance. Exceptional work! One of the company’s assets. You’ve been extremely helpful, kind, and dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


30-05-2022

Eva
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing Job Ali

Thank you, Ali from pre owned section for helping us out all through out. Job well done! One of the asset of the company. You have been so helpful, friendly and reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Excellent Friendly Helpful Client-oriented


08-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for valuation services; they are reliable and provided excellent results; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest Clean


30-04-2022

Declan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I ask them for the valuation services they are trustworthy and delivered perfect services, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


26-03-2022

Indraarjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service!

I’ve taken the car washing service provided by this company. I was extremely satisfied as the service was perfect and its price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-12-2021

Roger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I want to sell my vehicle as I need money, my friend suggested this company, I contacted them, they asked me to visit them with the vehicle I want to sell out, they have made the entire inspection, and finalized the amount. I really liked the fast they respond swiftly and made it quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In