fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Credible Helpful Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Designed to help you select the car that suits you the most, with easy browsing providing many features such as search, detailed photos with descriptions and even scheduling a test-drive of your preferred car.

Select your car and walk into any of our showrooms to experience the best  quality cars in the UAE. Carefully selected vehicles which are accident free and in immaculate condition.

4×4 Motors is the one-stop shop for buying or selling a car. We take care to arrange your finance, registration, warranty, insurance, road-side assistance and also offer to trade-in your dated vehicle to allow an instant upgrade to your preferred choice

To reflect the confidence we have in the cars we sell, we also provide warranty  , repair and regular service at our very own 4×4 Garage which will take care of the regular maintenance to keep your car in the best of shapes.

Products and Services
  • 12 Months, 5-STAR Warranty
  • Full Service History with our 100 point inspection
  • Part-exchanges welcome (subject to workshop inspection)
  • Insurance arranged with leading insurance companies
  • Easy finance offered through all major banks
Contact Details
  • https://4x4motors.com/
  • +97147069666
  • [email protected]
  • Al-Aweer Used Car Complex Phase II Block 6 Ras Al Khor Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971527960480
Phone: +971506253620
Phone: +971504574069
Email: [email protected]

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This is a faultless organization. They have a great assortment of vehicles at affordable pricing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is flawless. They have an excellent selection of vehicles at very reasonable prices.

!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Rhett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I get their assistance for insurance services and it was good they were really helpful and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


09-02-2022

Magdalen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect collection

This company is extremely perfect. They’re offering a perfect collection of vehicles at really affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


24-10-2021

Mauricio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have visited their showroom, they have an amazing collection of cars, I like the range of their vehicles and their prices were good too, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


16-08-2021

Branson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sold my vehicle to them, they are cooperative and humble, I called them that I need money urgently so I want to finalize the deal as soon as possible, they said I can visit them with my vehicle at any time, I went there after inspecting my car on a negotiated price they took my vehicle and handed me the cash. They are so fast and client-oriented people.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Client-oriented


28-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This is a faultless organization. They have a great assortment of vehicles at affordable pricing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is flawless. They have an excellent selection of vehicles at very reasonable prices.

!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Rhett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I get their assistance for insurance services and it was good they were really helpful and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


09-02-2022

Magdalen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect collection

This company is extremely perfect. They’re offering a perfect collection of vehicles at really affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


24-10-2021

Mauricio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have visited their showroom, they have an amazing collection of cars, I like the range of their vehicles and their prices were good too, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


16-08-2021

Branson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sold my vehicle to them, they are cooperative and humble, I called them that I need money urgently so I want to finalize the deal as soon as possible, they said I can visit them with my vehicle at any time, I went there after inspecting my car on a negotiated price they took my vehicle and handed me the cash. They are so fast and client-oriented people.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Client-oriented


28-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In