fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Excellent Fantastic Knowledgeable Perfect Smart


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Founded by Saleem Ahmad Shaikh. 111 used cars are proud to give you a great service and a wide variety of cars to choose from. We have used cars for sale as well as new cars. 111 used cars is one of the best showroom in the auto market working since 2002. Our aim is to serve our customers with honesty and to the best of their satisfaction.

Products and Services
  • BMW
  • Bentley
  • Fiat
  • GMC
  • Landover
  • Lexus
  • Toyota
  • Lamborghini
Contact Details
  • https://www.111usedcars.ae/
  • +971507416111
  • [email protected]
  • Showroom 123 Auto Market Ras Al Khor Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971509716111
Address:
Showroom Number 16
Block 2
Al Aweer New Car Market
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They had a great selection of vehicles, and their sales representatives were extremely informed and efficient in delivering their services to consumers. They are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Vinola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I ask them for the logistic services and they were really helpful and honestly prove their services, I am totally satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Jude |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

They have an excellent collection of vehicles their sales agent were really knowledgeable and smartly delivered their services to the customers they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Smart


09-02-2022

Caomhainn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great cars!

The used cars provided by this company are extremely perfect. Their prices are so great and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-11-2021

Felipe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have bought Bentley from them, though it was a used one it still looks good and neat, I really liked it, they have amazing customer service and make me satisfied with a proper car inspection and test drive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


28-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They had a great selection of vehicles, and their sales representatives were extremely informed and efficient in delivering their services to consumers. They are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Vinola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I ask them for the logistic services and they were really helpful and honestly prove their services, I am totally satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Jude |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

They have an excellent collection of vehicles their sales agent were really knowledgeable and smartly delivered their services to the customers they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Smart


09-02-2022

Caomhainn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great cars!

The used cars provided by this company are extremely perfect. Their prices are so great and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-11-2021

Felipe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have bought Bentley from them, though it was a used one it still looks good and neat, I really liked it, they have amazing customer service and make me satisfied with a proper car inspection and test drive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


28-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In