fbpx

Dubai Review

Read Reviews of 100.000+ Dubai Businesses

Write a Review of any Dubai company

Discover Places & Services Around Dubai

Filter by category

BEAUTY & SPA

RESTAURANTS

SHOPPING

ACTIVE LIFE

HOTELS

ENTERTAINMENT

HEALTH & MEDICAL

REAL ESTATE

HOME SERVICES

CARS & RIDES

PETS

CONTRACTORS

FINANCE

LAWYERS LEGAL

CHILDREN

NIGHT LIFE

EDUCATION

PRO SERVICES

CAR SERVICES

ART & CULTURE

LUXURY

Write Reviews & Get Rewarded

Latest Reviews

Selection of the day

Bad


Data fetching

The agency is running on data fetching, rude staff, and most of Google reviews runs fake review, like seham selim, mhad selim, etc
Ur contact will be distributed to mainly 100 dubai brokers

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Fake Misleading Rude Unprofessional Indecent


Kay from Egypt reviewed Hamptons International on 19-01-2022

Bad


Not trusted for del

Worst experience.
They are useless. I was COVID poisitive urgent order for thermometer and oximeter etc after 2 days they informed that it seems it delivered at wrong place and they will revert in 48 I had request for urgent alternate delivery but they refused to do that. Please never rely on this pharmacy

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


Chetan from Tuvalu reviewed Aster Pharmacy on 18-01-2022

Bad


Poor Customer Service from Indian Debt Collector.

It’s utterly disappointed when trying to reach them in regards of membership cancellation request. The only way to reach the person who is in charge is when they call for money deduction. When bringing complaints about their reckless behavior, they will be so cold and uncooperative. Only way to communicate with them is in angry manner and get yourself ready to file the statement to authority. My expel me with Indian debt collector on 18.01.2022 was horrendous and absolutely turned into war until my request was fulfilled. Be careful before put this place into your healthy aspects.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive Affordable

Criminal Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Misleading Nasty Ridiculous Rude Scam Terrible Unfavorable Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


Natcha from Thailand reviewed Gym Nation on 18-01-2022

Bad


Customer service

they didnt provide any assistance on time and make us to pay more while closing the account. They delay the process as much they can and make us to pay more. ACtually they are not providing any value to customers.Please follow ADCB ,ADIB,DIB Services

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward


sulfaf from United Arab Emirates reviewed Mashreq Bank on 18-01-2022

Excellent


Car rental

Luxury cars at unbelievable prices!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Mahek Bahirwani from India reviewed One Click Drive on 18-01-2022

Excellent


Homeo treatment

Good treatment Doctor is friendly, knowledgable got relief from allergy and related issues.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Fast Friendly Clean Client-oriented


Dhanya from United Arab Emirates reviewed Ayurmana Ayurveda Panchakarma Center FZC on 18-01-2022

Bad


Fire Alarm & Broken Bay window

Its for Arjan Z2 Towers. Pathetic service. The fire alarm in my bedroom beeps at 2:30am at 7:00am EVERY SINGLE DAY. Me & my husband wake up in such a bad mood everyday. We’re trying to change HI SANDY, and these lazy incompetent team doesn’t want to listen let alone do something about the issue. On 1st Jan since it rained in dubai so much, our bedroom bay window had a broken panel and all the water was pouring in. For 3 days, no one came and informed us anything. I had to be home to ensure the bedroom is not filled with water. Today is 18th Jan, and still there is no update has it be solved or not. I guess they are waiting for another set of heavy rains to check if the problem still happens.

Such a PATHETIC experience. They charge you less for rental but NEVER EVER do any maintenance work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest Unpleasant Unprofessional Untrustworthy


Verma from India reviewed HI Sandy on 18-01-2022

Excellent


Renting the car

Hope to be back soon, it was a dream come true driving the Lamborghini

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Clean Client-oriented


Hamza from Lebanon reviewed Euroline Rent A Car on 17-01-2022

Excellent


Super fast

Super fast transfers!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


James from United Arab Emirates reviewed Hubpay on 17-01-2022

Excellent


General ward

The nurses are very attentive and taking good care of their patients. Jinumol Jose is the best! Thank you

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Friendly Knowledgeable Trustworthy Professional


Amna from United Arab Emirates reviewed Al Zahra Hospital Dubai on 17-01-2022

Excellent


Nice evening

Hello!

Last weekends I visited Distillery and I spent an amazing evening.

The service is good, food is delicious, music and program are super!

Willing to visit it again with my friends
Thank you!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing


Aziza from United Arab Emirates reviewed Distillery Dubai on 17-01-2022

Excellent


Excellent Service and Food

Angelina Restaurant is so amazing…very nice and Cozy place. I like the atmosphere it seems we are in Paris. Staff are accommodating especially the waiter name Orlan Lambatin. He is so polite and attentive to my order. Very good service!
Definitely will come back. Highly recommend their French pastries as well as the cappuccino.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive


Sherish from United Arab Emirates reviewed Angelina UAE on 17-01-2022

Bad


worst driving school in Dubai

most unprofessional service I have ever experienced in Dubai after living for so many years.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Badly-located Dirty Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Misleading Rude Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Expensive Not Client-oriented


Jessica from Philippines reviewed Excellence Driving on 17-01-2022

Bad


There is no option to stop their contract !! Do not go!

Gymnation is the Worst gym in Dubai ! Even the consummer rights in Dubai advised to open a case against them to everybody. They are dishonnest and you can never stop your contract even after you complete one year!! They lie ! We completed more than 1 year with Gym Nation and we lost our job during the pandemic so we decided to stop our subscription of course especially during the lock downs. You can never contact them, they keep taking your money on your card, they send a message to whatsapp a number, the number never replies. They say HI and then they never reply and send you legal notices and a company to harras you on the phone that don’t even know the story ! i contcted the gym trainer that subscribed us, he ssaid he will help and that they will contact me, but they never ever ever contact you. We went to the Gym nation counter physically, and nobody wants to speak to you they send you home (there was another person shouting also for the same reason as us!). It seems like this is what they do, they just take your money forever and you can never stop. We opened 3 cases with the consumer right in Dubai, and they said there are many many people that complained for the same reason and they asked everyone to open a case at the police. Never go this Gym Nation !!!!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fraudulent Incompetent Scam Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


Celine from France reviewed Gym Nation on 17-01-2022

Bad


Once in all what they told you are lies

They don’t have a number to call, they don’t listen and sales team tells lies, they have no contracts but while paying they will force you to accept terms that are not clear, sales team will tell you you can cancel anytime but no, they say no contract but it is untrue they will tie you for 12 months and force you to pay.

Fraud and scam

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fraudulent Misleading Rude Scam Terrible Unprofessional Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


Isla from United Arab Emirates reviewed Gym Nation on 16-01-2022

Great


International fund transfer

Hub pay give me compitative rate compared to other money exchange also credited with in one hour till now.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


ANEESHKUMAR from India reviewed Hubpay on 16-01-2022

Bad


Bad

Bad service from pediatrician

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


Mohammed from India reviewed Panacea Medical & Wellness Centre on 16-01-2022

Bad


Disappointed

I put a down payment for a Ford Bronco last year. I was excited to be told that my car is arriving soon. I was surprised to learn that the company decided to increase the price of the purchase. They obviously covered themselves well by adding these small prints when I made the down payment, allowing them to do so.

I have purchased many cars from dealers and have never come across a respectable dealer who would increase the price of the vehicle after signing a contract with them and placing a down payment. In fact, I can’t think of any business that would such a thing.

I have been waiting eagerly to receive my car and surprise my wife, to face such a behavior.

I would never consider purchasing any vehicle from this dealer.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


Ali Thwaini from United Kingdom reviewed Al Tayer Motors on 16-01-2022

Bad


Not working properly

I tried hubpay two times but amount is credited but the best day onwards the app is not working. I already given the complaint through email but no response

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unreliable


Aneeshkumar from United Arab Emirates reviewed Hubpay on 15-01-2022

Great


Hot chocolate amazing, avoid the tiramisu

The melted chocolate was amazing and really hit the spot and the hot chocolate was amazing. The server was very helpful and suggested what flavors to try: the only let down was the tiramisu which had too much cream and not enough cake base.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fantastic Satisfying Clean Full Service Client-oriented


Aisha J from United Arab Emirates reviewed SAID dal 1923 on 15-01-2022

List Your Business Today!