fbpx

Dubai Review

Read Reviews of 100.000+ Dubai Businesses

Write a Review of any Dubai company

Latest Reviews

Selection of the day

Excellent


Service

The mall is nice and tidy. the very vast verity of collections and brands

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Clean


Akshay from United Arab Emirates reviewed The Dubai Mall on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Customer experience

I went to the MG showroom on Sheikh Zayed road to check for the options available and was impressed. the car has so many features and is very luxurious for the price paid. the MG sales team was very helpful and happily answering all the questions and addressing all the concerns; it was definitely a pleasant experience and high consideration to buy the car still not sure which model the RX5 or ZST.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient Respectable Satisfying Affordable


Maya Joseph Matar from United Arab Emirates reviewed MG Motor on 15-08-2022

Bad


Deafening Music

Pathetic management and group exercises coaches who run the group classes with deafening levels of music at 6 AM in the morning!

The deafening music and indifferent attitude of these coaches is going to ruin your hearing even with noise canceling earbuds!

Be prepared to get a headache while working out when these classes are going on.

You will not be able to listen to your personal trainers or speak to your gym buddies with the levels of music they play.

Strange that a company in business of physical health would be so careless about this topic which can impact their customers and staffs hearing health.

The front desk mangers seems to be helpless in front of these coaches who run these classes with zero respect for the members working out like dictators.

No emails on this topic written to the gym get answered and just shows the pathetic level of customer services in this gym.

Unfortunately I am locked in a long term membership and would be heading to fitness first upon expiry to save my hearing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean

Disappointing Horrible Inattentive Miserable Rude


Gaurav from United Arab Emirates reviewed The Warehouse Gym on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Inquiry

Customer service representatives are friendly and quick to respond to my inquiries.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient Clean


Mic from New Zealand reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Vacation

I had a greet time touring different properties in dubai, the people in here are so lovely and cooperative, the environment in this places is highly maintained.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Cooperative Friendly Impressive Productive Remarkable Respectable Satisfying Sustainable Trustworthy Unique Well-located

Expensive


Adrian from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Inquiries

Affordable , fantastic , and good quality service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Delightful Excellent Fantastic


Evan from Yemen reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


vacation

I spent a few days at D&B. It had a combination of world ambience and everyday comfort. The staff were so patient and kind. I will definitely return!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Professional


Shem from Brazil reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Stay

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


Fe from Canada reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Renting

The setting is very peaceful and relaxing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Safe Trustworthy Clean Affordable


Michael from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


renting

Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Excellent Fantastic Pleasant


Imae from Brunei reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


RENTING

I am very pleased with the service provided by D&B Properties. They are unquestionably the best in Dubai and far outperform their competitors. They offer reasonable home prices and are fair and transparent. Excellent customer service has been provided.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


Aileen from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Customer Experience

The service provided by this company was great and accommodating. They have the best agents in which they guided me to have the best and wise property.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


Jeira from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


Credible

D & B Properties has great service which exceeds my expectations.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Excellent Full Service


Joy from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


renting

Definitely one of the best real state in dubai! I would definitely recommend D&B Properties to anyone looking.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Safe


ebe from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


vacation

Well organised and excellent service. D&B is surely a highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Remarkable Satisfying


cherry from Indonesia reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


inquiry

thank you for answering all our question.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient


sha sha from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


inquiries

The staff are very accommodating and the service is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Friendly Impressive


Flora from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


renting

D&B Properties is highly recommended for vacation

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


Mebet from Mexico reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Excellent


INQUIRIES

I would like to take this opportunity to thank D and B Properties for their good and excellent service. Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


SHERYL from Philippines reviewed D&B Properties on 15-08-2022

Bad


Fake perfume

I got 2 perfumes online and paid 950AED just to get a refilled perfumes. Item arrived extremely hot which is dangerous and was leaking inside the box. Cap was damaged same as the top part of bottle, there was no any air inside and obviously perfume was filled till the top. So be careful where you spend your money as this is a joke of perfumes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dangerous Disappointing Fake Fraudulent Messy Ridiculous Scam Nasty


Danijel Veljovic from United Arab Emirates reviewed V perfumes on 14-08-2022

Write Reviews & Get Rewarded

Discover Places & Services Around Dubai

Filter by category

BEAUTY & SPA

RESTAURANTS

SHOPPING

ACTIVE LIFE

HOTELS

ENTERTAINMENT

HEALTH & MEDICAL

REAL ESTATE

HOME SERVICES

CARS & RIDES

PETS

CONTRACTORS

FINANCE

LAWYERS LEGAL

CHILDREN

NIGHT LIFE

EDUCATION

PRO SERVICES

CAR SERVICES

ART & CULTURE

LUXURY

List Your Business Today!